Home Contact USD 309
District Office
4501 West Fourth Avenue
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-663-7141
877-663-7141 (Toll free)
620-663-7148 (Fax)
Dr. Dawn Johnson, Superintendent
djohnson@usd309ks.org

Penny Stoss, Asst. Superintendent
pstoss@usd309ks.org

Nickerson High School
305 South Nickerson Street
Nickerson, KS 67561
620-422-3226
1-866-422-3226 (Toll free)
620-422-3229 (Fax)
Mr. Rick Blosser, Principal
rblosser@usd309ks.org

Mr. Brad Kelly, Asst. Principal
bkelly@usd309ks.org

Reno Valley Middle School
1616 N. Wilshire Dr.
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501
620-662-4573
1-866-662-4573 (Toll free)
620-662-6708 (Fax)
Mr. Vince Naccarato, Principal
vnaccarato@usd309ks.org


Nickerson Elementary School
400 N. Nickerson
Nickerson, KS 67561
620-422-3215
1-866-422-3215 (Toll free)
620-422-3216 (Fax)
Mrs. Amy Jones, Principal
ajones@usd309ks.org


South Hutchinson Elementary School
405 S. Poplar
South Hutchinson, KS 67505
620-665-8441
1-866-665-8441 (Toll free)
620-665-7481 (Fax)
Mrs. Julie Schrum, Principal
jschrum@usd309ks.org


News

Nov 17, 2017
School Messenger
Parents and GuardiansYou can take advantage ...

View All News...
  • Senior Citizen Passes

    Senior Citizen Activities Passes are available to senior citizens of our district. This pass will allow them to get into league games free of charge. If you or some one you know qualifies, please contact our district office at 663-7141 to request one.